Books, Babes, and the Business

My dear friends at a Sekhmet Press have put together an amazing event this month, one I was honored to be a part of. Books, Babes, and the Business celebrates women in fiction. The women featured range from writers and publishers to readers and artists. All these women are crazy talented and definitely worth checking out. You will find plenty of new authors to fill your book shelf.

See the complete lineup here!

My interview was featured on February 20th. This is my first interview and feature on a blog, so I’m a little excited! I talked about the work I do for Hobbes End Publishing, my love for reading, and coffee, of course! And to be featured among such a talented group of ladies is pretty amazing. I hope you’ll stop by and have a look.

There’s also a Facebook party at the end of the month. These Facebook parties are always a lot of fun. Virtual drinks, lots of games, and REAL prizes. You can join the event HERE.

20140223-224154.jpg

Leave a Reply

