The Doctor Who Project

Whovians Unite!

Yay! The Doctor Who Project has started. I am so excited about this because it gives me a reason to obsess over one of my favorite things: Doctor Who! You can read all about The Doctor Who Project on Allison M. Dickson’s blog.

The  project kicked off Friday with our top ten lists. Remember, this project is only focusing on what I like to call New Who, starting with the 2005 series with Christopher Eccleston as the ninth incarnation of the Doctor. After a lot of debate, I finally narrowed down my all time, top ten favorite episodes of Doctor Who. This was not an easy task. I did several changes before finally just going with my gut.

Whovians

Whovians

From Allison M. Dickson:

“Hello fellow Whovians! I’ve been looking forward to doing this blog for a long time and finally the time is here. If you want to read more about the genesis of this project, pop on over to the introductory post. But in short, over the next several weeks, my friends Jaime Hobbes and Justin Wasson will be joining me as we dissect one of our favorite shows ever, Doctor Who. But before we get to picking apart each season and discussing our likes and dislikes, we thought we’d each list our favorite episodes, and we welcome you to do the same in the comments below. Feel free to let us know your favorites or why you agree or disagree with our choices.”

 

Read “OUR TOP 10 EPISODES” on Allison’s Blog!

Remember to stop by Allison’s blog every Friday for ratings and reviews, season by season. Please join in the discussion! We hope you have as much fun as we do.

Leave a Reply

